A Writing Rose

Santuary for Women

Need to Stencil Some Drapes

Hi Gals,

If you are interested in a different kind of drape for your home, today’s featured post shows a gal how to do that. Stenciled drapes can be a one of a kind creation. If you are like me, you might want something different for your home. I don’t like being like everyone else. Perhaps I’m a bit eccentric….well if I think about it, I am eccentric. I love things that are wacky and fun.

This tutorial caught my eye and I thought I’d share it with my readers. It really doesn’t look to hard to do.

Click here for the link. Enjoy.

Rose

Leave a Reply

