A Writing Rose

Santuary for Women

Can’t Get Nothing Done?

Hi,

A few weeks ago my frustration level with myself soared. I was not getting important tasks done and even chores around the home were not touched. Not good.

I looked at my desk and made an ultimatium. First thing in the morning, it would be cleaned off. The piles were no longer piles, it was a jumbled mess that even a tornado could not take credit for. I did it. Me. Myself. And. I.

Yuck.

I cleaned it off, scrubbed it down, and rearranged and filed the piles.

001

Glory be, there it is in all of it’s clean glory.

I’m much more productive. Tasks are getting done.

What have you done recently that has helped you be more organized and get back on track?

Rose

Leave a Reply

