A Writing Rose

Santuary for Women

Spoke Haven-A Haven for Cyclists

Hi Gals,

I am always interested in other websites that feature bicycling. I enjoy reading what they have on their sites.

Today’s featured site is based in Wisconsin. I read a post they featured with a bike race. It looked like so much fun to bike through the snow and mud. Yes, I am sure that the riders had some laundry to do, but what fun they must have had.

Click here to hop on over to the site and check out what they have.

I like the idea that they are encouraging anyone who is a newbie or hesitant about cycling to try it out. I know when I first started getting serious about cycling last May, I could only make it three times around the old Target parking lot. I can ride for several hours now and feel so much better.

Any-hoo, it is worth the hop on over to Spoke Haven to see if it is something you are interested in.

Rose

 

Leave a Reply

