A Writing Rose

Santuary for Women

More Organizing Tips

Good Morning Ladies,

I like to spend a little bit of time on Sunday afternoons making up my schedule for the week. I find that if I can put my agenda and ideas down on paper an then follow the plan during the course of the week, I will get more accomplished. Mrs. C has some great time management ideas. This particular post includes ideas on getting organized on paper and then applying it to the running of one’s home. Click here for her ideas.

Rose

Leave a Reply

