A Writing Rose

Santuary for Women

Organizing a Home Office

Howdy girls,

Right now, my home office and work room do not look like the offices in this video. I like some of the ideas presented in this video. Maybe I need this inspector/organizer to come to my office once a month and see how my organizing is going! lol Might enlist one of my girlfriends fo that job.

Anyhoo….there are some good ideas here such as labeling and decluttering. A cleared out work area does equal more productivity. This, in my opinion, is even more important for the home business owner. To frequently the home business and home get to entangled and then caous reigns. Keeping work and family areas separate is vital.

Enjoy….watch out for those paper clip chains!! he, he, he. Click here.

Rose

Leave a Reply

