A Writing Rose

Santuary for Women

Wardrobe Ideas

Hi ladies,

I read an interesting blog post and link that discussed minimizing one’s wardrobe per season to 33 items. Since on of my focus’s this year is on purging and de-cluttering, I find these kinds of posts helpful.

So rather than listen to me ramble, Click Here to get some ideas if you please.

I have all of my summer and winter clothing in one small closet in my house. I’m not down to 33 items per season and probably never will. I’m not that self-controlled. However, there are some good ideas and principles of fashion to think about. It is fun to create as many outfits as possible out of fewer pieces.

Happy fashion ideas.

Rose

Leave a Reply

