A Writing Rose

Santuary for Women

More Time Management Tips

Good morning ladies,

I read two blog posts this a.m. that might be of interest to some of you.

The first one deals with online time management. Click here to read.

The second one stresses paring down things in our lives and homes to free up more time. Click here to read.

The first blog is fun to read and a favorite of mine. The second blog is one that I read a couple of times a week. I find this blog helpful when I’m ready to start another de-cluttering session. Well actually I read several sites on de-cluttering before I de-clutter. Helps with motivation.

Remember gals, any site you read online is at your discretion. I glean from others and if something works, I apply it. If it does not, well, it just doesn’t.

Rose

Leave a Reply

